RKdpl

DIENSTPLAN

 

Dienstplan Subscribe to calendar
Wed, 15.03.2017
SA+N
07:00-19:00
Sat, 18.03.2017
13:00
18:00
Schulungstag 072 QUASI#1-3
Sun, 19.03.2017
SA+N
07:00-19:00
Mon, 20.03.2017
SA+N
07:00-19:00
Thu, 23.03.2017
SA1
08:00-19:00
Fri, 24.03.2017
SA+N
07:00-19:00
Mon, 27.03.2017
SA+N
07:00-19:00
Thu, 30.03.2017
SA+N
07:00-19:00
Fri, 31.03.2017
SA1
08:00-19:00
Sat, 01.04.2017
SA
07:00-19:00
Sun, 02.04.2017
SA+N
07:00-19:00
Tue, 04.04.2017
SA+N
07:00-19:00
Wed, 05.04.2017
SA1
08:00-19:00
Fri, 07.04.2017
SA+N
07:00-19:00
Sat, 08.04.2017
SA1
08:00-19:00
Mon, 10.04.2017
SA+N
07:00-19:00
Tue, 11.04.2017
SA1
08:00-19:00
Wed, 12.04.2017
SA+N
07:00-19:00
Thu, 13.04.2017
SA1
08:00-19:00
Fri, 14.04.2017
SA+N
07:00-19:00
Sun, 16.04.2017
SA+N
07:00-19:00
Mon, 17.04.2017
08:00
09:00
8h frei schreiben
Thu, 27.04.2017
SA+N
07:00-19:00
Fri, 28.04.2017
SA
07:00-19:00
Fri, 28.04.2017
19:30
21:30
Schulung Saalfelden
Mon, 01.05.2017
08:00
09:00
8h frei schreiben
Tue, 02.05.2017
SAN
(c) 00 43 6583 821912
19:00-07:00
Tue, 02.05.2017
SA-M
05:30-19:00
Tue, 09.05.2017
SA+N
07:00-19:00
Fri, 12.05.2017
Asitz
10:00-17:00
Mon, 15.05.2017
4
07:00-19:00
Wed, 17.05.2017
4
Thu, 18.05.2017
SA+N
07:00-19:00
Sat, 20.05.2017
Asitz
10:00-17:00
Sun, 21.05.2017
Asitz
10:00-17:00
Mon, 22.05.2017
SAM+N
05:30-19:00
Wed, 24.05.2017
4
07:00-19:00
Thu, 25.05.2017
Asitz
10:00-17:00
Fri, 26.05.2017
Asitz
10:00-17:00
Sat, 27.05.2017
Asitz
10:00-17:00
Sun, 28.05.2017
Asitz
10:00-17:00
Tue, 30.05.2017
19:00
20:00
Aufnahmetest Theorie NFS
Wed, 31.05.2017
SA+N
07:00-19:00
Thu, 01.06.2017
SA+N
07:00-19:00
Fri, 02.06.2017
SA
07:00-19:00
Tue, 06.06.2017
18:00
22:00
Dienstb.
Wed, 07.06.2017
SA+N
07:00-19:00
Fri, 09.06.2017
Asitz
10:00-17:00
Sat, 10.06.2017
Asitz
10:00-17:00
Sun, 11.06.2017
Asitz
10:00-17:00
Mon, 12.06.2017
SAM+N
05:30-19:00
Tue, 13.06.2017
SA+N
07:00-19:00
Thu, 15.06.2017
Asitz
10:00-17:00
Fri, 16.06.2017
Asitz
10:00-17:00
Sat, 17.06.2017
Asitz
10:00-17:00
Sun, 18.06.2017
Asitz
10:00-17:00
Sun, 18.06.2017
18:00
19:30
Üben NFS
Mon, 19.06.2017
3M
06:00-16:00
Tue, 20.06.2017
4
07:00-19:00
Wed, 21.06.2017
N
19:00-07:00
Sun, 25.06.2017
18:00
19:00
Üben NFS
Mon, 26.06.2017
SM2+N
08:00-19:00
Wed, 28.06.2017
19:30
21:30
Schulung Digitalfunk
Fri, 30.06.2017
11:00
16:00
Aufnahmetest Praxis NFS
Sat, 01.07.2017
11:30
12:30
Asitz
Mon, 03.07.2017
N
19:00-07:00
Tue, 04.07.2017
N
19:00-07:00
Thu, 06.07.2017
3
07:00-17:00
Fri, 07.07.2017
4
07:00-19:00
Mon, 10.07.2017
4
07:00-19:00
Tue, 11.07.2017
3
07:00-17:00
Wed, 12.07.2017
N
19:00-07:00
Thu, 13.07.2017
N
19:00-07:00
Mon, 17.07.2017
3M
06:00-16:00
Tue, 18.07.2017
4
07:00-19:00
Wed, 19.07.2017
N
19:00-07:00
Thu, 20.07.2017
N
19:00-07:00
Mon, 24.07.2017
4
07:00-19:00
Tue, 25.07.2017
3
07:00-17:00
Wed, 26.07.2017
N
19:00-07:00
Mon, 31.07.2017
N
19:00-07:00
Mon, 18.09.2017
N
19:00-07:00
Tue, 19.09.2017
N
19:00-07:00
Wed, 20.09.2017
N
19:00-07:00
Thu, 21.09.2017
N
19:00-07:00
Mon, 25.09.2017
3M
06:00-16:00
Tue, 26.09.2017
4
07:00-19:00
Wed, 27.09.2017
4
07:00-19:00
Thu, 28.09.2017
4
07:00-19:00
Fri, 29.09.2017
3
07:00-17:00
Mon, 02.10.2017
NFS
Tue, 03.10.2017
NFS
Wed, 04.10.2017
NFS
Thu, 05.10.2017
NFS
Fri, 06.10.2017
NFS
Mon, 09.10.2017
N
19:00-07:00
Tue, 10.10.2017
N
19:00-07:00
Thu, 12.10.2017
4
07:00-19:00
Fri, 13.10.2017
3
07:00-17:00
Mon, 16.10.2017
3M
06:00-16:00