RKdpl

DIENSTPLAN

 

Dienstplan Subscribe to calendar
Mon, 14.11.2022
3-5
05:00-16:00
Tue, 15.11.2022
4
07:00-19:00
Wed, 16.11.2022
3
07:00-17:00
Thu, 17.11.2022
4
07:00-19:00
Mon, 21.11.2022
N
19:00-07:00
Tue, 22.11.2022
N
19:00-07:00
Thu, 24.11.2022
4
07:00-19:00
Thu, 24.11.2022
18:00
21:00
DL Besprechung
Fri, 25.11.2022
3
07:00-17:00
Mon, 28.11.2022
4
07:00-19:00
Tue, 29.11.2022
3
07:00-17:00
Wed, 30.11.2022
4
07:00-19:00
Thu, 01.12.2022
3
07:00-17:00
Fri, 02.12.2022
4
07:00-19:00
Fri, 02.12.2022
19:00
21:00
SCHULUNG!
Mon, 05.12.2022
3-5
05:00-16:00
Tue, 06.12.2022
3
07:00-17:00
Wed, 07.12.2022
4
07:00-19:00
Mon, 12.12.2022
N
19:00-07:00
Tue, 13.12.2022
N
19:00-07:00
Tue, 27.12.2022
4
07:00-19:00
Wed, 28.12.2022
3
07:00-17:00
Thu, 29.12.2022
4
07:00-19:00
Fri, 30.12.2022
3
07:00-17:00
Mon, 02.01.2023
4
07:00-19:00
Tue, 03.01.2023
3
07:00-17:00
Thu, 05.01.2023
4
07:00-19:00
Mon, 09.01.2023
N
19:00-07:00
Tue, 10.01.2023
N
19:00-07:00
Thu, 12.01.2023
3
07:00-17:00
Fri, 13.01.2023
4 (B)
07:00-19:00
Mon, 16.01.2023
3-5
05:00-16:00
Tue, 17.01.2023
4 (B)
07:00-19:00
Wed, 18.01.2023
3
07:00-17:00
Mon, 23.01.2023
4
07:00-19:00
Tue, 24.01.2023
4
07:00-19:00
Wed, 25.01.2023
N
19:00-07:00
Thu, 26.01.2023
N
19:00-07:00
Mon, 30.01.2023
4 (B)
07:00-19:00
Tue, 31.01.2023
3
07:00-17:00
Wed, 01.02.2023
ID
Thu, 02.02.2023
ID
Fri, 03.02.2023
ID
Sat, 04.02.2023
AB-12
Mon, 06.02.2023
3-5
05:00-16:00
Tue, 07.02.2023
4
07:00-19:00
Wed, 08.02.2023
3
07:00-17:00
Thu, 09.02.2023
4
07:00-19:00