RKdpl

DIENSTPLAN

 

Dienstplan Subscribe to calendar
Tue, 24.12.2019
9
05:00-16:00
Fri, 27.12.2019
4
07:00-19:00
Mon, 30.12.2019
4
07:00-19:00
Tue, 31.12.2019
9
05:00-16:00
Thu, 02.01.2020
4
07:00-19:00
Fri, 03.01.2020
3
07:00-17:00
Tue, 07.01.2020
4
07:00-19:00
Wed, 08.01.2020
4
07:00-19:00
Thu, 09.01.2020
3
07:00-17:00
Fri, 10.01.2020
19:30
21:30
Schulung
Mon, 13.01.2020
N5
19:00-05:00
Tue, 14.01.2020
N
19:00-07:00
Thu, 16.01.2020
4
07:00-19:00
Mon, 20.01.2020
4
07:00-19:00
Tue, 21.01.2020
3
07:00-17:00
Wed, 22.01.2020
N
19:00-07:00
Thu, 23.01.2020
N
19:00-07:00
Tue, 28.01.2020
3
07:00-17:00
Wed, 29.01.2020
4
07:00-19:00
Thu, 30.01.2020
9
05:00-16:00
Mon, 03.02.2020
4
07:00-19:00
Tue, 04.02.2020
3
07:00-17:00
Wed, 05.02.2020
9
05:00-16:00
Thu, 06.02.2020
4
07:00-19:00
Fri, 07.02.2020
19:30
21:30
Schulung
Mon, 10.02.2020
4
07:00-19:00
Tue, 11.02.2020
3
07:00-17:00
Wed, 12.02.2020
9
05:00-16:00
Thu, 13.02.2020
4
07:00-19:00
Mon, 17.02.2020
9
05:00-16:00