RKdpl

DIENSTPLAN

 

Dienstplan Subscribe to calendar
Mon, 21.06.2021
4
07:00-19:00
Tue, 22.06.2021
3
07:00-17:00
Wed, 23.06.2021
N
19:00-07:00
Thu, 24.06.2021
N
19:00-07:00
Mon, 05.07.2021
3-5
05:00-16:00
Tue, 06.07.2021
4
07:00-19:00
Thu, 08.07.2021
3-5
05:00-16:00
Fri, 09.07.2021
4
07:00-19:00
Mon, 12.07.2021
N
19:00-07:00
Tue, 13.07.2021
N
19:00-07:00
Thu, 15.07.2021
4
07:00-19:00
Fri, 16.07.2021
3
07:00-17:00
Mon, 19.07.2021
4
07:00-19:00
Tue, 20.07.2021
3
07:00-17:00
Wed, 21.07.2021
4
07:00-19:00
Thu, 22.07.2021
4
07:00-19:00
Mon, 26.07.2021
N
19:00-07:00
Tue, 27.07.2021
N
19:00-07:00
Thu, 29.07.2021
4
07:00-19:00
Fri, 30.07.2021
4
07:00-19:00
Mon, 02.08.2021
4
07:00-19:00